Fiscal Review, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Judy Morgan Democratic ranking minority member
Cody Smith Republican vice-chair
Lynn Morris Republican member
John Wiemann Republican member
David Wood Republican member
Sonya Anderson Republican member
Rory Rowland Democratic member
Kathryn Swan Republican member
Sarah Unsicker Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.