Health and Mental Health Policy, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Lynn Morris Republican vice-chair
Cody Smith Republican member
Martha Stevens Democratic member
John Wiemann Republican member
Donna Pfautsch Republican member
Mike Stephens Republican member
Jeffrey Messenger Republican member
Cora Faith Walker Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.