Higher Education, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Greg Razer Democratic ranking minority member
Dean Dohrman Republican vice-chair
Elaine Gannon Republican member
Gretchen Bangert Democratic member
Kip Kendrick Democratic member
Curtis Trent Republican member
Allen Andrews Republican member
Jason Chipman Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.