Insurance Policy, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark Ellebracht Democratic ranking minority member
John Wiemann Republican vice-chair
Cora Faith Walker Democratic member
Sarah Unsicker Democratic member
Donna Pfautsch Republican member
Dave Muntzel Republican member
Mike Stephens Republican member
Jeffrey Messenger Republican member
Noel J Shull Republican member
Lynn Morris Republican member
Nate Tate Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.