Interim on State Employee Wages, Interim

Missouri General Assembly

Name Party Role
Mike Bernskoetter Republican chair
Guy Krause member
Brett Dorton member
Karen Ferguson member
Wayne Wallingford Republican member
Shalonn Curls member
Chester White member
Jeanie Riddle Republican member
Mike Kehoe member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.