Investigative on Oversight, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
J. Eggleston Republican member
Greg Razer Democratic member
Tommie Pierson Jr. Democratic member
Gina Mitten Democratic member
Curtis Trent Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.