on Administrative Rules, Statutory

Missouri General Assembly

Name Party Role
Wayne Wallingford Republican chair
Mike Bernskoetter Republican member
Bob Onder Republican member
Jason Holsman Democratic member
Scott Sifton Democratic member
Gina Mitten Democratic member
Peter Merideth Democratic member
Bill White Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.