on Employment Security, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Karla May Democratic ranking minority member
Jay Mosley Democratic member
Jeff Pogue Republican member
Jim Hansen Republican member
Doug Beck Democratic member
Dean Dohrman Republican member
Dan Houx Republican member
Joe Runions Democratic member
Tim Remole Republican member
Sara Walsh Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.