on Innovation and Technology, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Tommie Pierson Jr. Democratic ranking minority member
Derek Grier Republican vice-chair
Donna Pfautsch Republican member
Alan Gray Democratic member
Travis Fitzwater Republican member
Donna Baringer Democratic member
Sarah Unsicker Democratic member
Becky Ruth Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.