on Litigation Reform, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Gina Mitten Democratic ranking minority member
Bill White Republican vice-chair
Curtis Trent Republican member
Bruce DeGroot Republican member
Steven Roberts Democratic member
Elijah Haahr Republican member
Justin Hill Republican member
Mark Ellebracht Democratic member
Holly Rehder Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.