on Public Employee Retirement, Statutory

Missouri General Assembly

Name Party Role
Richard Brown Democratic member
Mike Bernskoetter Republican member
Andrew Koenig Republican member
Noel J Shull Republican member
Wayne Wallingford Republican member
Joe Runions Democratic member
John Rizzo Democratic member
Gina Walsh Democratic member
Shalonn Curls member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.