on Small Business, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Allen Andrews Republican chair
Alan Green Democratic ranking minority member
Kenneth Wilson Republican vice-chair
Mike Henderson Republican member
David Gregory Republican member
Randy Pietzman Republican member
DaRon McGee Democratic member
Ingrid Burnett Democratic member
Mike Stephens Republican member
Sonya Anderson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.