on Tourism, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Jeffery Justus Republican chair
Richard Brown Democratic ranking minority member
Elaine Gannon Republican vice-chair
Bryan Spencer Republican member
Rocky Miller Republican member
Gretchen Bangert Democratic member
Tom Hannegan Republican member
Jerome Barnes Democratic member
Nate Tate Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.