on Transportation Oversight, Statutory

Missouri General Assembly

Name Party Role
Dave Schatz Republican co-chair
Shalonn Curls member
Joe Runions Democratic member
Karla May Democratic member
Gary Romine Republican member
Greg Razer Democratic member
Nate Tate Republican member
Glen Kolkmeyer Republican member
Doug Libla Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.