Rules - Administrative Oversight, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Bruce Franks Jr. Democratic ranking minority member
Chrissy Sommer Republican vice-chair
Rebecca Roeber Republican member
Joe Runions Democratic member
Jean Evans Republican member
Sarah Unsicker Democratic member
Jon Carpenter Democratic member
John Wiemann Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.