Subcommittee on Agriculture Education, Subcommittee

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Hannah Kelly Republican chair
J. Eggleston Republican member
Martha Stevens Democratic member
Tom Hurst Republican member
Warren Love Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.