Subcommittee on Appropriations - Agriculture, Conservation, Natural Resources, and Economic Development, Subcommittee

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Ingrid Burnett Democratic ranking minority member
Bryan Spencer Republican vice-chair
Tommie Pierson Jr. Democratic member
Don Rone Republican member
Curtis Trent Republican member
Robert Ross Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.