Subcommittee on Creation and Appointments, Subcommittee

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
John Wiemann Republican chair
Sarah Unsicker Democratic member
Dave Muntzel Republican member
Nate Tate Republican member
Noel J Shull Republican member
Bob Burns Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.