Subcommittee on Missouri 529 Savings Programs, Subcommittee

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Chuck Basye Republican chair
David Wood Republican member
Gretchen Bangert Democratic member
Shamed Dogan Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.