Subcommittee on Scope of Practice, Subcommittee

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Chrissy Sommer Republican chair
Hannah Kelly Republican member
Jim Neely Republican member
Richard Brown Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.