SR 6

  • Mississippi Senate Resolution
  • 2017 First Extraordinary Session
  • Introduced in Senate
  • Senate
  • House
  • Governor

Congratulate MSU First Baseman Brent Rooker as winner of C Spire Ferriss Trophy and as first Bulldog SEC Player of the Year.



Jun 05, 2017

Mississippi Legislature

Referred To Rules

Mississippi Legislature

Title Suff Do Be Adopted

Mississippi Legislature


Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
As Introduced HTML
Current version HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.