Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Accountability, Efficiency, Transparency

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Jerry R. Turner Republican Chairman
Robert Foster Republican Vice-Chairman
Doug McLeod Republican member
Jay Hughes Democratic member
Becky Currie Republican member
Tom Miles Democratic member
Randy P. Boyd Republican member
Cheikh Taylor Democratic member
Cory Wilson Republican member
Greg Haney Republican member
William Tracy Arnold Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.