Accountability, Efficiency, Transparency

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John A. Polk Republican Chairman
J. P. Wilemon, Jr. Democratic Vice-Chairman
David Blount Democratic member
W. Briggs Hopson III Republican member
Angela Turner-Ford Democratic member
Eugene S. Clarke Republican member
Kevin Blackwell Republican member
Terry C. Burton Republican member
Rita Potts Parks Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.