Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Billy Hudson Republican Chairman
Russell Jolly Democratic Vice-Chairman
Robert L. Jackson Democratic member
Angela Burks Hill Republican member
Lydia Graves Chassaniol Republican member
Joseph M. Seymour Republican member
Chuck Younger Republican member
Chris Caughman Republican member
Juan Barnett Democratic member
Jenifer B. Branning Republican member
Willie Simmons Democratic member
Eugene S. Clarke Republican member
David Jordan Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.