Business and Financial Institutions

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Rita Potts Parks Republican Chairman
J. Walter Michel Republican Vice-Chairman
Sampson Jackson II Democratic member
Sally Doty Republican member
Nickey Browning Republican member
Chris Caughman Republican member
Josh Harkins Republican member
Jenifer B. Branning Republican member
Kevin Blackwell Republican member
Gary Jackson Republican member
Robert L. Jackson Democratic member
J. P. Wilemon, Jr. Democratic member
Videt Carmichael Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.