Compilation, Revision and Publication

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Philip Gunn Republican Chairman
Andy Gipson member
Greg Snowden Republican member
Angela Cockerham Democratic member
Thomas U. Reynolds Democratic member
Earle S. Banks Democratic member
Cory Wilson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.