County Affairs

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Chuck Younger Republican Chairman
Russell Jolly Democratic member
Philip Moran Republican member
Joseph M. Seymour Republican member
Neil S. Whaley Republican member
Nickey Browning Republican member
Barbara Blackmon Democratic member
John A. Polk Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.