County Affairs

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Larry Byrd Republican Chairman
Roun McNeal Republican Vice-Chairman
Mark Tullos Republican member
Thomas U. Reynolds Democratic member
Rob Roberson Republican member
Robert E. Huddleston member
John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, III Republican member
Noah Sanford Republican member
Andy Gipson member
Cheikh Taylor Democratic member
Randy Rushing Republican member
Ray Rogers Republican member
Preston E. Sullivan Democratic member
Willie Bailey Democratic member
Abe Hudson Democratic member
Lester Carpenter Republican member
Steve Hopkins Republican member
Donnie Scoggin Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.