Drug Policy

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Patricia H. Willis Republican Chairman
Alyce G. Clarke Democratic Vice-Chairman
Christopher M. Bell Democratic member
Kevin Horan Democratic member
Jeff Hale Republican member
Brad Touchstone Republican member
Karl Oliver Republican member
Kathy Sykes Democratic member
Oscar Denton Democratic member
Dana Criswell Republican member
William Tracy Arnold Republican member
Joel Bomgar Republican member
Kabir Karriem Democratic member
Abe Hudson Democratic member
Joey Hood Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.