Enrolled Bills

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Derrick T. Simmons Democratic Chairman
Barbara Blackmon Democratic Vice-Chairman
Philip Moran Republican member
Dennis DeBar, Jr. Republican member
J. P. Wilemon, Jr. Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.