Environment Prot, Cons and Water Res

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Michael Watson Republican Chairman
Tammy Witherspoon Democratic Vice-Chairman
Angela Burks Hill Republican member
Russell Jolly Democratic member
Albert Butler Democratic member
David Jordan Democratic member
W. Briggs Hopson III Republican member
John Horhn Democratic member
Brice Wiggins Republican member
Joseph M. Seymour Republican member
Chuck Younger Republican member
Deborah Jeanne Dawkins Democratic member
Juan Barnett Democratic member
Billy Hudson Republican member
Joel R.Carter, Jr. Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.