Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Chris Massey Republican Chairman
Gary Jackson Republican Vice-Chairman
Angela Turner-Ford Democratic member
Jenifer B. Branning Republican member
Albert Butler Democratic member
David Blount Democratic member
Russell Jolly Democratic member
Chad McMahan Republican member
Lydia Graves Chassaniol Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.