Executive Contingent Fund

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Joseph M. Seymour Republican Chairman
Gray Tollison Republican Vice-Chairman
J. Walter Michel Republican member
Barbara Blackmon Democratic member
Neil S. Whaley Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.