Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Executive Contingent Fund

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Carolyn Crawford Republican Chairman
Christopher M. Bell Democratic Vice-Chairman
Stephen A. Horne Republican member
Cedric Burnett Democratic member
Randall Patterson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.