Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Nickey Browning Republican Chairman
Jenifer B. Branning Republican Vice-Chairman
Chuck Younger Republican member
Albert Butler Democratic member
Deborah Jeanne Dawkins Democratic member
Neil S. Whaley Republican member
Joseph M. Seymour Republican member
David Jordan Democratic member
Michael Watson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.