Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Casey Eure Republican Chairman
Cedric Burnett Democratic Vice-Chairman
Deborah Butler Dixon Democratic member
Robert L. Johnson III Democratic member
Carolyn Crawford Republican member
John W. Hines, Sr. Democratic member
Patricia H. Willis Republican member
Richard Bennett Republican member
Sonya Williams-Barnes Democratic member
Christopher M. Bell Democratic member
Kevin Ford Republican member
Scott DeLano Republican member
Willie Bailey Democratic member
John Read Republican member
Oscar Denton Democratic member
Shane Aguirre Republican member
Henry Zuber III Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.