Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Hillman Terome Frazier Democratic Chairman
Chris Massey Republican Vice-Chairman
Sollie B. Norwood Democratic member
David Jordan Democratic member
John A. Polk Republican member
Dean Kirby Republican member
Chuck Younger Republican member
Chad McMahan Republican member
David Parker Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.