Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Videt Carmichael Republican Chairman
Kevin Blackwell Republican Vice-Chairman
Nickey Browning Republican member
Bob M. Dearing Democratic member
Angela Burks Hill Republican member
J. Walter Michel Republican member
John Horhn Democratic member
John A. Polk Republican member
Dean Kirby Republican member
Rita Potts Parks Republican member
Barbara Blackmon Democratic member
Eugene S. Clarke Republican member
Derrick T. Simmons Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.