Interstate Cooperation

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
William Tracy Arnold Republican Chairman
Kathy Sykes Democratic Vice-Chairman
Willie Bailey Democratic member
Jeffrey S. Guice Republican member
Bill Pigott Republican member
Stephen A. Horne Republican member
Steve Hopkins Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.