Investigate State Offices

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Randall Patterson Republican Chairman
Timmy Ladner Republican member
Stephen A. Horne Republican member
Ray Rogers Republican member
Mark Baker Republican member
Randy P. Boyd Republican member
Jeramey Anderson Democratic member
Sara R. Thomas member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.