Judiciary A

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark Baker Republican Chairman
Cory Wilson Republican Vice-Chairman
John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, III Republican member
Thomas U. Reynolds Democratic member
Gary Chism Republican member
Bill Denny Republican member
Robert L. Johnson III Democratic member
Dana Criswell Republican member
Debra Gibbs Democratic member
Earle S. Banks Democratic member
Jay Hughes Democratic member
Bob Evans Democratic member
Jeffrey C. Smith Republican member
Greg Snowden Republican member
Bryant W. Clark Democratic member
Shane Aguirre Republican member
Mark Tullos Republican member
Charles Jim Beckett Republican member
Percy W. Watson Democratic member
Brent Powell Republican member
Rob Roberson Republican member
Angela Cockerham Independent member
Edward Blackmon, Jr. Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.