Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Albert Butler Democratic Chairman
Sollie B. Norwood Democratic Vice-Chairman
Robert L. Jackson Democratic member
Chris Massey Republican member
Chris McDaniel Republican member
Billy Hudson Republican member
Derrick T. Simmons Democratic member
Philip Moran Republican member
Chad McMahan Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.