Local and Private

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Gary Jackson Republican Chairman
David Parker Republican Vice-Chairman
Hob Bryan Democratic member
J. Walter Michel Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.