Local and Private Legislation

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Manly Barton Republican Chairman
Lataisha Jackson Democratic Vice-Chairman
Robert Foster Republican member
Richard Bennett Republican member
Rufus Straughter Democratic member
Rob Roberson Republican member
Gary Chism Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.