Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Randy Rushing Republican Chairman
Steve Hopkins Republican Vice-Chairman
Gregory Holloway, Sr. Democratic member
Lester Carpenter Republican member
Edward Blackmon, Jr. Democratic member
Mark Tullos Republican member
Bill Denny Republican member
Debra Gibbs Democratic member
Joel Bomgar Republican member
David W. Myers Democratic member
Robert Foster Republican member
Roun McNeal Republican member
Andy Gipson member
Rob Roberson Republican member
Kabir Karriem Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.