Performance Based Budgeting

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Dan Eubanks Republican Vice-Chairman
Greg Snowden Republican member
Lataisha Jackson Democratic member
Angela Cockerham Democratic member
Chris Johnson Republican member
Mac Huddleston Republican member
Charles Young, Jr. Democratic member
John Read Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.