Ports and Marine Resources

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Tommy A. Gollott Republican Chairman
Joseph M. Seymour Republican Vice-Chairman
Michael Watson Republican member
Bob M. Dearing Democratic member
Willie Simmons Democratic member
Brice Wiggins Republican member
Videt Carmichael Republican member
Tammy Witherspoon Democratic member
Philip Moran Republican member
Deborah Jeanne Dawkins Democratic member
Robert L. Jackson Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.