Public Property

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
David Blount Democratic Chairman
Bob M. Dearing Democratic Vice-Chairman
Josh Harkins Republican member
Albert Butler Democratic member
Robert L. Jackson Democratic member
Joseph M. Seymour Republican member
Sally Doty Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.