State Library

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Deborah Jeanne Dawkins Democratic Chairman
Albert Butler Democratic Vice-Chairman
John Horhn Democratic member
Tammy Witherspoon Democratic member
Willie Simmons Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.