Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Scott DeLano Republican Chairman
Dana Criswell Republican member
Kathy Sykes Democratic member
Ashley Henley Republican member
Jeffrey S. Guice Republican member
Oscar Denton Democratic member
Joel Bomgar Republican member
Jeramey D. Anderson Democratic member
Cedric Burnett Democratic member
Kenneth Walker Democratic member
Kevin Ford Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.